ATTICA FREMONT CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

                                              2022 SCHEDULE

            AFCS 410 SPRINTS                                                 AFCS 305 SPRINTS

 

Friday  April 22               Attica Raceway Park                    Friday April 22*            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday April 23#          Fremont Speedway                     Saturday April 23         Fremont Speedway

     

Friday April 29#              Attica Raceway Park                    Friday April 29            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday April 30#          Fremont Speedway                     Saturday April 30        Fremont Speedway   

      

Friday  May 13#                Attica Raceway Park                    Friday  May 13            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday May 14#            Fremont Speedway                      Saturday May 14*       Fremont Speedway 

Saturday May 21#          Fremont Speedway                      Saturday May 21         Fremont Speedway

Friday June 24#               Attica Raceway Park                    Friday June 24           Attica Raceway Park

Saturday June 25#          Fremont Speedway                      Saturday  June 25      Fremont Speedway

                                                                        

Friday  July 8                  Attica Raceway Park                    Friday July 8                Attica Raceway Park

Saturday July 9#             Fremont Speedway                    Saturday July 9*          Fremont Speedway

                                     

Friday July 22#              Attica Raceway Park                     Friday July 22               Attica Raceway Park

Saturday July 23#         Fremont Speedway                       Saturday July 23          Fremont Speedway 

                                                   (Big D's Pizza of Clyde Ohio Bonus Weekend)

 

Friday July 29               Attica Raceway Park                     Friday July 29                Attica Raceway Park      Saturday July 30          Fremont Speedway                       Saturday July 30           Fremont Speedway 

                                ($500 Quick Time for 410s both nights in Memorial of George Fisher)

Saturday August 19     Attica Raceway Park                     Saturday August 19       Attica  Raceway Park

Friday Sept 2@           Attica Raceway Park                     Friday Sept 2*              Attica Racewwway Park

                                       5K to win $400 start                                                            1K to win $250 start

Saturday Sept 3          Attica Raceway Park                    Saturday Sept 3           Attica Raceway Park 

                                       7K to win $500 start                                                         $1500 win  $300 start 

     

Friday Sept 9#             Attica Raceway Park                        Friday Sept 9*               Attica Raceway Park

Saturday Sept 10@     Fremont Speedway                        Saturday Sept 10*         Fremont Speedway

    #  $4000 to WIN                                                                *  $1000 to WIN

   @  $5000 to WIN