top of page

             ATTICA FREMONT CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

                                              2023 SCHEDULE

            AFCS 410 SPRINTS                                                 AFCS 305 SPRINTS

 

Friday  April 21#              Attica Raceway Park                   Friday April 21+           Attica Raceway Park

Saturday April 22#          Fremont Speedway                     Saturday April 22*        Fremont Speedway

     

Friday April 28#               Attica Raceway Park                   Friday April 28*            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday April 29#          Fremont Speedway                     Saturday April 29*        Fremont Speedway   

      

Friday  May 12#                Attica Raceway Park                   Friday  May 12*            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday May 13#            Fremont Speedway                     Saturday May 13*         Fremont Speedway 

Saturday May 20#            Fremont Speedway                     Saturday May 20*         Fremont Speedway

Friday June 02#               Attica Raceway Park                    Friday June 02+            Attica Raceway Park

Saturday June 03#           Fremont Speedway                     Saturday June 03*        Fremont Speedway

                                                                        

Friday  June 23#               Attica Raceway Park                   Friday June 23*             Attica Raceway Park

Saturday June 24#           Fremont Speedway                     Saturday June 24*        Fremont Speedway

                                     

Friday July 21#                 Attica Raceway Park                    Friday July 21*              Attica Raceway Park

Saturday July 22#            Fremont Speedway                      Saturday July 22*         Fremont Speedway 

                                                    

  

Friday July 28#                 Attica Raceway Park                     Friday July 28+            Attica Raceway Park  Saturday July 29#            Fremont Speedway                       Saturday July 29*        Fremont Speedway 

 

Friday August 4#               Fremont Speedway                      Friday August 4*          Fremont  Speedway    Saturday August 5#          Fremont Speedway                      Saturday August 5*      Fremont  Speedway                      

Saturday August 18#       Attica Raceway Park                     Saturday August 18*   Attica  Raceway Park

 

Friday Sept 08#                Attica Raceway Park                     Friday Sept 08+           Attica Raceway Park

Saturday Sept 09@          Fremont Speedway                       Saturday Sept 09+      Fremont Speedway 

                                       

                                                     ( RAIN DATES FOR SEPTEMBER 8 & 9)

            ( Sept 22#           Attica Raceway Park                        Sept 22+         Attica Raceway Park)

            ( Sept 23@         Fremont Speedway                          Sept 23*          Fremont Speedway)

    #  $4000 to WIN                                                                *  $1000 to WIN

   @  $5000 to WIN                                                               +  $1200 to WIN  

    

bottom of page